TC Members

TC-CHAIR: Guillaume Mercère

(University of Poitiers)           

TC chair photo 

TC SIAC member list

First name Last name Affiliated university or company name Country Web-page
Hugues Garnier University of Lorraine France http://w3.cran.univ-lorraine.fr/perso/hugues.garnier/HGPerso-eng.html
Thomas Schön Uppsala University Sweden http://user.it.uu.se/~thosc112/index.html
Dario Piga IMT Institute for Advanced Studies Lucca Italy http://www.dariopiga.com
Marco Casini University of Siena Italy http://www.dii.unisi.it/casini/
Joao M. Lemos INESC-ID/Instituto Superior Técnico/Universidade de Lisboa Portugal http://ramses.inesc.pt/People/jlml
Tom Oomen Eindhoven University of Technology The Netherlands http://www.toomen.eu
Erik Weyer University of Melbourne Australia  
Constantino Lagoa The Pennsylvania State University USA http://www.ee.psu.edu/Directory/FacultyInfo/Lagoa/LagoaProfilePage.aspx
Suresh Joshi NASA (retired) USA  
Yucai Zhu Zhejiang University China  
James Spall The Johns Hopkins University USA http://www.ams.jhu.edu/~spall/Personal/index.htm
Simone Formentin Politecnico di Milano Italy http://home.deib.polimi.it/formentin/
Tongwen Chen University of Alberta Canada  
Raymond de Callafon University of California, San Diego USA  
Carlo Novara Politecnico di Torino Italy http://www.dauin.polito.it/personale/scheda/(nominativo)/carlo.novara
Brett Ninness The University of Newcastle Australia http://sigpromu.org/brett
William Heath University of Manchester UK http://personalpages.manchester.ac.uk/staff/William.Heath/
Roland Toth Eindhoven University of Technology The Netherlands http://www.rolandtoth.us
Stefan Streif Technische Universität Chemnitz Germany https://www.tu-chemnitz.de/etit/control/team/streif
Huseyin Akcay Anadolu University Turkey  
Guillaume Mercère Poitiers University France https://www.lias-lab.fr/perso/guillaumemercere/
Jose Ramos Nova Southeastern University USA  
Diego Regruto Politecnico di Torino Italy http://staff.polito.it/diego.regruto/
Vito Cerone Politecnico di Torino Italy  
Bo Wahlberg KTH Royal Institute of Technology Sweden https://www.kth.se/profile/bo/
Paul Van den Hof Eindhoven University of Technology The Netherlands http://www.pvandenhof.nl
Magnus Mossberg Karlstad University Sweden  
Wei Xing Zheng Western Sydney University Australia http://www.uws.edu.au/staff_profiles/uws_profiles/professor_wei_xing_zheng
Roy Smith Swiss Federal Institute of Technology (ETH) Switzerland http://control.ee.ethz.ch/~rsmith/
Marco Lovera Politecnico di Milano Italy https://home.aero.polimi.it/lovera/
Alireza Karimi Ecole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne Switzerland http://people.epfl.ch/alireza.karimi
Michel Verhaegen TU Delft The Netherlands  
José Luis Guzmán University of Almería Spain http://www.ual.es/personal/joguzman/
Joao M. Lemos INESC-ID/Instituto Superior Técnico/Universidade de Lisboa Portugal http://ramses.inesc.pt/People/jlml/
Paulo Lopes dos Santos Universidade do Porto Portugal https://sigarra.up.pt/feup/en/FUNC_GERAL.FORMVIEW?p_codigo=209599
Rolf Findeisen Otto von Guericke University Magdeburg Germany http://ifatwww.et.uni-magdeburg.de/syst/index.shtml
Fabrizio Dabbene Institute of Electronics, Computer and Telecommunication Engineering (CNR-IEIIT) Italy http://www.sct.ieiit.cnr.it/fabrizio.dabbene.php
Clara Ionescu Universiteit Gent Belgium  
Marion Gilson University of Lorraine France http://w3.cran.univ-lorraine.fr/perso/marion.gilson/Homepage_Marion_Gilson_Bagrel/Home.html
Tansel Yucelen Missouri University of Science and Technology USA  
Girish Chowdhary Oklahoma State University USA https://daslab.okstate.edu
Fredy Ruiz Pontificia Universidad Javeriana Colombia  
Håkan Hjalmarsson KTH Royal Institute of Technology Sweden  
Tyrone Vincent Colorado School of Mines USA  
Sergio Matteo Savaresi Politecnico di Milano Italy https://www.move.deib.polimi.it/
Adrian Wills University of Newcastle Australia https://www.newcastle.edu.au/profile/adrian-wills
Yucai Zhu Zhejiang University China  
Tao Liu Dalian University of Technology China http://act.dlut.edu.cn/
Kurt Häggblom Åbo Akademi University Finland  
Simone Paoletti Universita' degli Studi di Siena Italy http://www3.diism.unisi.it/~paoletti/
Teresa Mendonça University of Porto Portugal https://sigarra.up.pt/fcup/en/func_geral.formview?p_codigo=201184
Lennart Ljung Linköping University Sweden http://users.isy.liu.se/en/rt/ljung/
Daniel E. Rivera Arizona State University USA http://csel.asu.edu/rivera
Suresh Joshi NASA-Langley Research Center (retired) USA  
Alexander Medvedev Uppsala University Sweden http://user.it.uu.se/~am/am.new.html
Mihaly Petreczky Ecole Centrale Lille, Centre de Recherche en Informatique, Signal et Automatique de Lille France https://sites.google.com/site/mihalypetreczky/
Jan Willem van Wingerden Delft University of Technology The Netherlands http://www.dcsc.tudelft.nl/~jwvanwingerden/index.shtml
Wallace Larimore Adaptics Inc USA http://adaptics.com
Bob Bitmead University of California, San Diego USA http://numbat.ucsd.edu/~bob/
Kameshwar Poolla University of California, Berkeley USA  
Fouad Giri University of Caen Normandy France https://giri.users.greyc.fr/
Messaoud Amairi National Engineering School of Gabes Tunisia http://www.amairi.net/
Simone Baldi Delft University of Technology The Netherlands http://www.dcsc.tudelft.nl/~sbaldi
Daoyi Dong University of New South Wales Australia https://sites.google.com/site/dongdaoyi/
Chiuso Alessandro University of Padova Italy http://automatica.dei.unipd.it/people/chiuso.html
Sjöberg Jonas Chalmers Sweden http://www.chalmers.se/en/staff/Pages/jonas-sjoberg.aspx
Al-Dabbagh Ahmad University of Alberta Canada  
Simone Garatti Politecnico di Milano Italy http://home.deib.polimi.it/sgaratti/
Cristian Rojas KTH Royal Institute of Technology Sweden http://people.kth.se/~crro/
Felipe Pait Universidade de São Paulo Brazil  
Diego Eckhard Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Sul Brazil http://www.datadrivencontrol.com/
Yongping Pan National University of Singapore Singapore  
David Westwick University of Calgary Canada http://www.ucalgary.ca/dwestwic/
Stanislav Aranovskiy CentraleSupelec France http://stanislavaranovskiy.me
Maarten Schoukens Eindhoven University of Technology The Netherlands https://maarten.schoukens.eu/
Sophie Fosson Politecnico di Torino – DAUIN Italy https://sites.google.com/site/sophiefosson/
Damoon Soudbakhsh Temple University USA  
Pouliquen Mathieu University of Caen Normandy France https://sites.google.com/site/mathieupouliquenlac/home
Insu Chang General Motors Global R&D USA https://sites.google.com/view/insuchang
Son Tong Siemens Digital Industries Software Belgium https://tongduyson.github.io/
Joseph Gaudio Massachusetts Institute of Technology USA http://www.mit.edu/~jegaudio/
Kiana Karami University of Calgary Canada